Hiding users' names, pictures, and the leaderboard
To prevent users from seeing information about each other, completely hide the leaderboard and users' information from your public portal.
Written By Bruno H
Last updated 4 months ago

To prevent users from seeing information about others on the public Feedback Portal:
Go to Settings → Feedback & Roadmaps → Portal settings → Privacy
Check 'Anonymize user information'
This hides the user's information from everywhere, including all posts and comments, making it anonymous.
Instead of showing users real names, we automatically give them a unique, anonymous name and profile picture. This also works in all emails.

Good to know: When logged in as an admin, you will still see users’ pictures & names when viewing the public feedback portal, but they are hidden for your end-users.