Skip to main content

Lock tickets post-resolution

I want tickets to become non-editable (locked) once they have been moved to a 'Resolved' status to maintain data integrity and prevent accidental changes to closed issues.
Post type
💡 New feature
What part of Help Desk?

This request was merged into another request

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.