Skip to main content

Conversations should be unassigned when a CS/Admin is removed

When a Team member/CS/Admin is removed, their assigned conversations are not automatically unassigned.

Instead, they remain assigned to the removed user and are only visible via the 'All messages' filter, effectively being assigned to a non-existent user.

This behavior is problematic, as it leaves conversations in a 'stuck' state, requiring manual identification and reassignment.

Post type
✨ Other
What part of Help Desk?
Status: Completed

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.