Automatically unsubscribe spam and blocked users
Automatically unsubscribe users who are marked as spam or blocked, so that manual user cleansing and manual unsubscribing are no longer needed to stop people who should not be receiving the information or posts anyway.
- Post type
- ✨ Other
- What part of Help Desk?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.