My trial ends in a few days. What will happen to the boards I’ve set up?
You don't have to worry about your work getting lost!
After the trial ends you'll get a message in the dashboard saying you have to upgrade. All of the boards and settings will remain there until payment has been made.
If you need some extra time, reach out to us in the live chat so we could extend it by a couple of days.