Deleting feedback accounts and data
Users and admins can delete their accounts with all the data themselves.
You can send them the video or the written tutorial below.
While on the live board, click on the profile picture top right
Then choose 'My Profile'
Click on the 'Delete account' to delete the account with all data
Deleting your organization's data
To delete your whole organization's data with all the accounts, just reach out to us in the live chat, and we'll delete everything for you.
Feel free to reach out to us in live chat, and will delete all info about that user. Their account will get deleted and we will wipe/and or anonymize all their posts/upvotes.